Second Franklin Representative District Candidates: Andrews, Chauvette, McGuane, Roulston, Wedegartner, Adam

» Steven E. Adam (R)
» Denise Andrews (D)
» Lee E. Chauvette (D)
» Martin A. McGuane (D)
» David R. Roulston (D)
» Roxann D. Wedegartner (D)

[cache_code file=”profile_appeal.html”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>